Faculty and Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Christian Academy of Greater St. Louis. We understand and share your concern for your children. The faculty and staff at the Christian Academy comprise more than 150 combined years of teaching experience. We are men and women that are dedicated to the mission of the Christian Academy..."that which ultimately benefits the student. Our goal is to prepare each student to live a life of value and meaning to God, society, and self."

Please do not hesitate to contact any of our faculty or staff so that we may answer any questions you have about the Christian Academy. We want to partner with you to develop your child spiritually and academically.

"And they shall all be taught of God..." John 6:45a

Mrs. Carla Payne Administrator

carla.payne@cagsl.net

Teaching Faculty - Elementary

Kindergarten

Miss Cheryl Kincade

cheryl.kincade@cagsl.net

1st & 2nd Grades

Mrs. Cindy Burns

3rd Grades

Mrs. Lisa Caldwell

lisa.caldwell@cagsl.net

4th & 5th Grades

Mrs. Natalie Harris

natalie.harris@cagsl.net

Elementary P.E.

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Elementary Art & Music

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Teaching Faculty - Middle School and High School

Bible

JH Math, Bible

Mr. Derek Estes

derek.estes@cagsl.net

Athletic Director

Physical Education,

Personal Finance

Beforecare

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

English and History

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Academic Dean

Biology, Chemistry,

Physics, Human Anatomy

Keyboarding

Mrs. Beverly Isenberg

beverly.isenberg@cagsl.net

Head of Marketing & IT

History, Computers Applications, Journalism, College Readiness,

Foreign Language Lab

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

Spanish and

Jr High World and People

Mrs. Linda Meyer

School Administrator

High School Chorus

Mrs. Carla Payne

carla.payne@cagsl.net

Athletic Health

Math, Science

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

HS English

Mr. Bill Meyer

bill.meyer@cagsl.net

Fine Arts

After Care

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Early Childhood Program Staff

Teacher

Mrs. Pam Nester

pam.nester@cagsl.net

Teacher

Mrs. Sabrina Smith

sabrina.smith@cagsl.net

Teacher

Mrs. Sara Jeffries

sara.jeffries@cagsl.net

Director

Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

melissa.wilfong@cagsl.net

Support Staff

Bookkeeper

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kim Hamm

kim.hamm@cagsl.net

Secretary

Mrs. Kathy Wisor

kathy.wisor@cagsl.net

Athletic Department Staff

Photo Not Available

Girls Soccer Coach

Mr. Jeff Lyons

jeff.lyons@cagsl.net

Athletic Director

Boys Baseball Coach

Boys Basketball Coach

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Track & Field Coach

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Photo Not Available

Boys Varsity Basketball Coach

Mr. Leonard Payne

leonard.payne@cagsl.net

Volleyball Coach

Mrs. Carla Payne

carla.payne@cagsl.net

Athletic Trainer

Cheerleading Coach

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

Boys Soccer Coach

Mr. Derek Estes

derek.estes@cagsl.net

Board of Directors

Mr. Shannon Davidson

Vice President

shannon.davidson@cagsl.net

Mr. Kevin Isenberg

Treasurer

Mr. Leonard Payne

Secretary

Mr. Terry Mabrey

Mr. Brian Owens

Mrs. Gayla McComber

Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

Secretary

Mr. Bob McGuire

Mr. John Ryan